From mid-October 2019 onwards, the inbox will no longer be available neither will all existing conversations.

⚠️ There will be no option to download messages history, so make sure to save and follow-up on open conversations.

💡 Important: this change will not remove the contact details of the client available on the briefing. The contact information stays visible on your accepted opportunities:

Prospects will still be able to contact you via Sortlist. You will get notified by email:

Based on our data and your continuous feedback, we decided to make this change in order to facilitate getting in touch with a prospect while keeping the channels you already use.

💬 For any questions, feel free to reach out to us via the chat or to contact your account manager ! 



Did this answer your question?