For now, only a Sortlist member can delete your account. Here is what you can do:

We can totally understand that this tool doesn't fit everyone. We also understand if you're taking the next step of your career. In any case, we'll miss you and wish you all the best!

The Sortlist Team


PS - Let's keep in touch on Linkedin to let us know what you became 👋 

Did this answer your question?